Chamber’s Management

Ажурирано 20.06.2017. године

The Chairperson of the Assembly: Dr sci. med.  Dejan Stanojević, MSc, the director of the Special Hospital for Treatment and Rehabilitation "Merkur" in Vrnjačka Banja.


The Deputy Chairperson of the Assembly: Dr sci. med. Milorad Jerkan, director of the Primary Healthcare Centre in Niš.


The Chairperson of the Management Board: Prof. dr Georgios Konstantinidis, MD, PhD, director of the Children and Youth HealthCare Institute of Vojvodina, Novi Sad.


The Deputy Chairperson of the Management Board: Dr Dubravka Miljuš, director of Primary Healthcare Centre Savski venac


The Secretary of the Chamber: Snežana Rašić Đorđević, graduate economist.

Ова интернет презентација има валидан XHTML и CSS код, што омогућава преглед у већини савремених претраживача.
Valid XHTML Valid